OcelotBOT Commands

NameUsage
1984 Meme!1984 <text>
Magic 8-ball!8ball <question>
Wise Advice!advice
Artificial Intelligence!ai <message>
Apex Stats!apex [platform] <player>
User Avatar!avatar <@User>
B-ify!b <url>
Band Name Generator!bandname
Barcode Generator!barcode <text>
So Sad Meme!beatmywife [url]
Bernie Meme!bernie <text>
Big Text Generator!bigtext <text>
Birthdays List!birthday help/@user/add/list
Brazzers!brazzers <user or url>
Bulge Image!bulge [url]
Calculator!calc [sum]
Chess!chess start <@player>/<move>
Chinese Text!chinese <text>
Christmas Countdown!christmas
Clap Text!clap <text>
Colour Code!colour <code> [code] ...
Command Count!commandcount
Compliment!compliment <person>
Crop Image!crop [URL]
Crush!crush <user or url>
Curse Image!curse [url]
Custom Functions!custom add/list
Deepfry!deepfry [url]
Dictionary Lookup!define <word>
Urban Dictionary!defineud <word>
Dictator Meme!dictator <user or url>
Doot Doot!doot
Edgy Text!edgy <text>
Emoji Search!emoji <term>
This is epic meme!epic [url]
Error Message Generator!error <message>
Expand!expand <word>
Red Eyes!eyes [url or @user]
Face Recognition!face [url] or embed
Leave Feedback!feedback [message]
Fire Text Generator!firetext <text>
Coin Flip!flip [coins]
Fortnite Stats!fortnite [platform] <player>
Friendship ended with!friendship <@user1> <@user2>
Halloween Countdown!halloween
Handicapped Meme!handicap <text>
Harry Potter Text Generator!potter <text>
Help Command!help [command]
Horny License!horny <user or url>
Ice Text Generator!icetext <text>
Identify Image!identify [URL]
Google Image Search!image <text>
Imitate User!imitate <@user> <message>
Implode Image!implode [url]
Inspriational Quote!inspiration
Insult Generator!insult <person>
Bot Invite Link!invite
IP Info!ipinfo <ip>
Jesus Meme!jesus <text>
JPEG-ify!jpeg [url]
Available Languages!languages
Random Lewd Image!lewd
Lisa Meme!lisa <text>
Love Text Generator!lovetext <text>
Image Macro!macro [image] <top text> / <bottom text>
Mafia Boss!mafia <@user1> <@user2>
Maxi Code Generator!maxi <text>
Meme Storage!meme help
Mirror Image!mirror [url]
Monochrome Image!monochrome [url]
Music Streaming!music help/play/skip
Random Neko Image!neko
New Nickname Generator!newnick
Noot Noot!noot
Random 0 views Twitch stream!noviews
Number Fact!numberfact <number>
OCR!ocr <url>
Opinion on!opinion <person>
Strong Opinions Meme!opinions <text>
Overlay Images!overlay <image1> <image2>
Oil Painting!paint [url]
Pet Pet!pet [url or @user]
Ping Address!ping <address>
Pinocchio Meme!pinocchio <text>
Points!points
Poll!poll <option 1, option 2, option 3...>
Porn Suggest!pornsuggest <search>
Ocelot Premium!premium
Privacy!privacy help
User Profile!profile help
QR Code Generator!qr <text>
Rainbow Image!rainbow <user or url>
Rate!rate <thing>
Reddit Browser!reddit <subreddit>
Reminders!remind <in/every> "<message>"
Remove Background!removebg [URL]
Ronald Says!ronald <text>
Rotate Image!rotate [url] [deg]
Rule34 Search!rule34 <search>
Screenshot Website!screenshot <URL>
Source Server Info!serverinfo <ip:port>
Bot Settings!settings help/set/list/enableCommand/disableCommand
Sexy Dice!sexydice
Sexy Singles!sexysingle <@user or url>
Shake Image!shake <user or url> [2x]
Sharpen Image!sharpen [url]
Ship Generator!ship <@user1> <@user2> ...
Shorten URL!shorten <url>
Shy Meme!shy <text>
Snapchat Text!snapchat [url] [text]
Snapcode Generator!snapcode <username>
We live in a society meme!society [url]
Guess The Song!guess [stop/stats/leaderboard]
Spell with Reactions!spell [^] <send>
Spoilerise Text!spoiler <text>
Spongebob!spongebob [text]
Spook!spook <user>
Spread Image!spread [url]
Stats!stats
Steal Emoji!esteal <URL or emoji> [name]
Suggest a command!suggest
Swirl Image!swirl [url]
Tic Tac Toe!tictactoe start <@player>/<grid position>
Tile Images!tile <image1> <image2>
Time!time [timezone]
Toxicity Checker!toxicity [text]
Trade Offer!tradeoffer <text> / <text>
Trim Image!trim [url]
Trivia!trivia leaderboard monthly
Unshorten URL!unshorten <url>
User Info!user <@User>
User Settings!usersettings help/set/list/enableCommand/disableCommand
User Stats!userstats <user>
Vote For OcelotBOT!vote
Wave Image!wave [url]
Weather!weather <place>
Wikipedia Search!wiki <term>
Would You Rather?!wouldyourather
Zork!zork <text>
Zalgo Text!zalgo <text>
Zoom Image!zoom [url]